Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Coos Bay, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 7, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i cant summarize my self at all im too much lol i sword-fight i blacksmith i feel that i have been born in the wrong time period i also play guitar i love mountain dew i have moved out here to Oregon from Utah its completely different from what i expected looking for work you know all the good stuff
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currently looking for work living life to its fullest pretty much anything that i want to lol i have just moved to Oregon from Utah im getting used to life out here
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guitar songwriting swordfighting playing video games making up bedtime stories being awsome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair my eyes personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
necronomicon the book of oooohhhh comic books game of thrones beowulf many other books i cant fit them all in here lol

amon amarth arch enemy death king dimond psychostick
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my axe
my shield
mountain dew
my guitar
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
blacksmithing bladesmithing sword fighting mountain dew almost anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im sitting at home finding something to do here are some of the possibiltys hahaha playing.
World Of Warcraft ,DOTA Halo 1-4 Diablo 3 The Witcher 2 Assassins Of Kings Skyrim Watching t.v

or having a party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was born with a cleft lip and palate it makes me unique
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like vikings if you like long hair, metal sword fighting almost anything a relaxed cool guy if your female between the ages of 19-26 blah blah blah message me