Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Billboy19931

21 M Bothell, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone that I can have a connection with, really be there for eachother and have a relationship. I have had a girlfriend before, but never a real relationship. I want that closeness and comfort that come with being with someone you really enjoy. Im not looking to get married or start a life with someone, at least not for a long while, I just want someone in my life I can look forward to seeing and can have fun with, whatever that may be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living in Bothell, and working as an assistant seafood manager in a safeway. I plan on working for a while as I decide what I want to do next in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at a lot of things, i'm just not coming with anything notable enough to write down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know actually. Hasn't really come in a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "All Quiet on the Western Front" is my favorite book. My favorite author is John Steinbeck, I have read most of his books. I also really like "The Giver" and "The Great Gatsby".

Movies: There are not a lot of movies I don't like, but my favorites are the classics. Anything with Audrey Hepburn in it is great. I am very much a fan of comedies, action, drama, and yes, even some romantics.

What I watch on TV most is probably football, followed by sitcoms, and crime dramas. The Office, Parks and Rec, Cold Case, Criminal Minds, King of Queens, Suits, New Girl, and many many more of course.

When it comes to music, I like mostly everything except Country (though I can tolerate it and some I even like a bit of it), Heavy Metal, and some Rap. I listen to alternative the most. Don't think I have found an alternative band that I have not liked yet. Frank Sinatra is one of my all time favorites, along with Dean Martin, Nat King Cole, The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Elvis Presley, and the list goes on to infinity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Car
Family (with the exception of a few :))
Football

And well...
Food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or at home watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, not here. But message me and you just might find out in the future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good hearted, kind men who treat woman with respect.