Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Bill. 29. Fairly normal human with an average amount of social anxiety and a complicated mix of introverted and extroverted tendencies.

I work in film and television as a camera assistant. I have a weird and sporadic work schedule. I'm not on call or anything like that just not a 9-5 kinda dude.

I'm looking for someone to establish a relationship with, not into one night stands.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself this everyday. Womp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. Omelettes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my beard as it's the only thing strangers will comment on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't really been into reading novels lately. Mostly articles online.

I watch comedies mostly but I'll watch almost anything if you tell me it's good.

If you owned big shiny tunes 2 you understand where my music tastes come from. I listen to pretty much anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
5 senses and beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how awesome or awful it's going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no idea what a typical Friday is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private... Just ask I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your idea of a good time is a two person pizza party followed by cuddling up to a bearded man. Maybe a little 420, some Netflix and a nap. Don't get me wrong I'm definitely into exploring Toronto bars and what not but I have my priorities.