Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Billiards_Guy

26 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tried to climb everything as a kid and now... I still try to climb everything! If you see a dude trying to climb a rock in central park...it might be me.....

I often enjoy trying new activities. This results in me picking up new skills. What motivates me is a good challenge. Normally when I pick up something interesting, I would challenge myself to be somewhat decent before moving on to another activity.

I am looking to meet awesome people. Who are adventurous and willing to try new activities. I believe in capitalizing my youth and believe more people should!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- Capitalizing youth does not consist of consuming copious amount of alcohol resulting to spending an absurd amount of time familiarizing oneself to the sidewalk, toilet, Sink, stray cat, taxi floor mat and/or his / her earlier dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finance / programming on weekdays. Hiking, basketball, learning new coding languages, and/or hang out with friends on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling corny jokes :) and picking up new skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game
Movies: many
Shows: Suits, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Friends and How I met your mother... list goes on
Food: Any. I enjoy trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - I hang out with my sister. Lucky to have her in my life.
Friends - made many friends that I learned to trust and can't be happier
Puzzles - I enjoy solving mysteries and puzzles! Solving problems always drives me and is what I am currently doing at work.
Career - Always have a plan. Progression baby!
Coffee - trying to cut down, but it's so good.....
Adventure - Always looking for one. I enjoy scenic landscapes. I always look forward to my next trip.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You are my fire
the one desire
believe when I say
I want it that way
TELL ME WHY!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The usual friday stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I catch myself talking to myself when it gets really quiet. I wonder if that's weird. . ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome!