Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Gladstone, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Native American, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
So here's the scoop on me. I'm pretty shy and not much of a talker at first, but get me to open up and you can't shut me up. I'm funny and I'm quite quirky and a total nerd at heart. I'm a hopeless romantic who writes poetry. I'm not one to blend in, I am my own person. I'd do anything for my friends and family, they are my life. I love to just listen to people talk and I'm pretty good at giving advice. I have a good head on my shoulders at least that's what everyone else says. I love to just hangout with people indoors, outdoors it don't matter. I love to fish and go camping an love to just explore the outdoors. I'm a super movie buff, I just love to watch movies, doesn't matter what genre. I'm looking for friends who wanna get out and do stuff but also wouldn't mind just chillin and catchin a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm hoping to save enough money to go to Wyo Tech and eventually become an automotive mechanic specializing in engines.
I’m really good at
Once I get to know you I can bring a smile to your face no matter the situation. I'm a great listener and I love to help people so if you ever wanna just talk I'm always game. I'm also very mechanically inclined and love fixing anything that has a motor. I love to cook maybe we can get together an cook something sometime.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm shy... I'm tall with broad shoulders, and I've been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite author is frank peretti and I read not as much now days but I love me a good book to read

Shows well there's a lot; Numbers, Heros, Grimm, CSI all of them, Without a trace, Fringe, Person of interest... An many more

I like Sci Fi, Action, Comedy, and sometimes romance movies I'll watch just about anything and I'm a super movie buff I love to go to the movies.

Mexican, Italian, and Chinese food are some top choices
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, fishing, movies, video games, my faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next, cause you never know what's around the next bend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late. Out with friends. At the bar. Watching a movie on the sofa.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk to a genuinely nice guy and make a friend.