Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a billionaire cat.
I also enjoy music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Film Maker ... Director .... Mainly films about travel & music.
Also dabble in illustration and pie baking.
I travel a whole lot.
I work for myself and completely love my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Capturing moving images.
Drawing pretty pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My reckless optimism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Studio Ghibli
Wes Anderson
Ron Fricke,
Zombie Films !!!
Game of Thrones
Louis Theroux
David Attenborough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sketch pad
My eyes
My ears
Having good people around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Me, you and everyone we know, the world, the universe and stuff and stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing records somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want to be the last person alive in some post apocalyptic type scenario. I obviously watched too many zombie movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would message me.