Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Billmar80

34 M Cuyahoga Falls, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Bill I’m not going to try to summarize myself in this little box I feel that no matter how long we would chat online the best way to get to know some one is through person interactions let meet up and talk about what we may or may not have in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I doing my best to keep a good balance of a good time and responsibility. Otherwise what's the point! It can't be all fun and games but you should enjoy what you do and who you souround yourself with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing, building or creating things but not in an artsy kind of way more of a mechanical way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told a lot although I don't see it that I look like Jake Gyllenhall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really like to read I don't get much from it I usually ended up lost in my thoughts. As far as Movies go I like Aviator, Gone in 60 seconds and other action films. I really try to not watch TV but I really like Big bang theory, how I met your mother, suits I guess I prefer sitcoms to reality TV. I am all over the place with music I listen to mostly anything. I prefer punk and indie rock most of the time (rise against is one of my favorites). When it comes to Food I am usually up for anything lets try something new together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
Passport
Hate to say it but iPhone
Bicycle
Water
Craftbeer... I really enjoy trying new and unusal beers not getting loaded.

It said things not people right because I do have the greatest friends and family and I would be lost without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything all the time it never stops I might be a little ADD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing usual about Friday nights I might be out with some one new, or out with friends although I’m finding at 32 I am the last of my friends who is not married good luck trying to get the old married folks out although its possible, so I may be at home laying low but that’s never the preferable option.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m an open book, just ask I was raised in a very open family that feels anything is an appropriate topic. (believe me most people are either appalled or find it refreshing what they deem worthy to talk about)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet. I would prefer to have limited contact online I prefer personal interactions. If you would like to meet the activities I find most agreeable are Running, Hiking Bicycling or happy hour on a patio. Of course I am always open to suggestions. But I'm sure we all agree first meetings should be in a public place.