Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BillyKerinsShow

24 M Southampton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Billy or Bill, I work full time in corrections and I love my job, there is never a day where I mind going to work. I'm passionate about helping people, and giving advice. I volunteer at the SPCA as a a dog walker. One thing I value very high in life is good conversation, I believe it's very hard to find these days, I'll honestly talk to anyone. I love to laugh and I am always looking to hear a funny story. I like to consider myself one of the few gentleman still out there. Guys don't treat girls with the same respect they used to. I try to read at least two books a month, right now I'm reading the Game Of Thrones books series.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working full time, I love my job might not be the greatest gig in the wold and it isn't for everyone, but I love it and I don't think a lot of people can say that about where they work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker, Being honest about everything I really pride myself on my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am really outgoing and asking a lot of questions or talking a lot, and I am that I'm always in an easy going mood, I don't take a lot of things all that seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Breathing underwater, Friday night Lights, Last Words (George Carlin). Catch 22. Black Mass. Game Of thrones.
Shows: Two and a half men, Sports center, That 70s Show, Game of thrones, Boardwalk emprie
Music: Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Bands like that, I like my fair share of rap as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/family
2. laughter/sarcasm
3. Books.
4. Wawa Iced Tea
5. Phillies
6. Eagles/76ers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past. Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with freinds, the usual
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of want to have four dogs when I'm older, two small ones, and two really huge ones. I like third eye blind? and I think spell check is one of the better inventions of my lifetime. I volunteer at my local SPCA, I really like animals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a laid back, funny man