Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BillyNot

24 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy the outdoors at any time of the year and would prefer to be doing something outside with friends than inside. However, that being said, I also enjoy playing video games whether it be for the story (come on who wouldn't want to control the actors of their favorite movie), or just to waste time till something better can be thought up. I am not much of a party animal and tend to avoid the loud and overly crowded bars and night clubs that so many people nowadays frequent. I would much prefer to stay in and watch a movie or just hang around and talk till the wee hours of the night.

As for my personality, there's not much to say. I think I'm pretty normal, though I have been told that I am a bit of a nerd. Other than that you would just have to get to know me to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the best of what I have.
I’m really good at
Nothing in particular that i have found, but still willing to try just about anything. I have a large skill-set and can be very persistent, so I find i am relatively average at most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that I'm a wild card, and that people never seen to know what I'm going to do. I don't know if this is a good thing or not, but its the only thing I can think of at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Terry Goodkind, Ayn Rand, Dan Brown
Movies: Action, comedy
Music: large variety (The Hipp, Great Big Sea, Corb Lund, Relient k)
sports: pretty well all, but i mostly enjoy hiking/backpacking, skiing, and paint ball when i can afford it
The six things I could never do without
I am very adaptable and could probably live without anything, except for the basics (food, water, oxygen).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. The meaning of it and the chaos of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, or if none are available then reading, gaming, or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have read my profile and are interested in talking.