Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BillyQ_

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Happy
- Fun loving
- Logical
- Adventurous
- Well travelled
- Hardworking
- Spontaneous
- A bit naive
- A bit klutzy
- With the right amount of arrogance... wait I mean confidence*
- Hate essays
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Fluorine Uranium Carbon Potassium Bismuth Technetium Helium Sulfur Germanium Thulium Oxygen Neon Yttrium
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Smiling
- Making others smile
- Sleeping
- telling people not to take life too seriously
- Maths
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know! If I had to guess, my friendly aura annnnd my belief that if you take life too seriously it might kill you (post conversation).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter
Movies: HORROR+++
Music: Jazz, Classical, Rap, R&B, Country, Rock, Pop, Top 40, Indie, I love music and almost all of it!
Shows:The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Suits, Scandal, Drop Dead Diva, Suvivor, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, Agents of S.h.i.e.l.d., Person of Interest, Bones, Modern Family, other than that I don't watch a lot of TV ;)
Food: I love cooking and trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- My Day Planner
- Cuddling
- Music
- A watch
- A diverse / culturally rich / awesome city to live in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not people think I am dense because I only listed a book franchise geared for people reading at the grade 6 level. Hmmmmm...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends, or catching up on sleep!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weird addiction to purchasing extremely soft and expensive bedding products. I need help.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can unscramble this word:
d l y u d c
and if it describes you!