Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BillySpader

37 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down-to-earth, fun; into cars, food, wine, fashion, music, martial arts and conversation. My friends describe me as an original. genuine and intellectually curious. I have a variety of interests that you don't normally see all in one person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Switching careers from sales and moving into the helping professions. Currently back in school studying counseling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, auto racing, fashion advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last six books I loved: Kitchen Confidential, Survivors Club, Traffic, Predictably Irrational, Killing Yourself to Live, The Girl w/the Dragon Tattoo.

Music: Predominantly classic, modern and indy rock; and hip hop. However, you'll find me listening to just about anything with a good hook from classical to country. I tend to like individual songs more than bands. In fact, its rare that I like band enough to listen to an entire album...even a greatest hits album. The last bands I saw live were the Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Vendetta Red and Two Cow Garage.

Food: If the ingredients are high quality and the taste is good, then I'm pretty much on-board.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
integrity
physical activity
a rear wheel drive car with manual transmission
music
a pair of cowboy boots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or attempting to cook and trying out a new wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, ask me anything when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who has interests and passions; someone who is social if not extroverted, and who is comfortable in their own skin-a well cultivated sense of identity and personal style are a plus. Please have friends and value spending time with them.

...you like what you see and want to know more or want to meet up