Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Bethpage, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im Billy...ok so here's a little bit about me...I live on my own in Bethpage....I have a career (yet to be known to you :)....and basically im here just like most of you because the bar/club scene is not really the place to find the "one" your looking here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically with my free time I love to work out...I do crossfit 4x a week and usually go for a run on my off days...I love to go to the movies...catch up on my Dvr....during the winter not too much I hate the cold..but during the summer I'm always out and the beach!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at problem solving....fixing things....getting anything done with i put my mind to it...and yes juggling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies....bad boys, van wilder, wedding goo dolls...lifehouse...fav :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ok six things i cant do family, my friends, my Dvr, My music, My car, and My crossfit gym :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can do next....what new adventure is out there waiting for me...Love to grab life by the horns!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night (if im not working) I will either be out at a hookah the movies...or just relaxing after a long day on my couch with a good movie and a big glass of wine (red) :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your actually here for something real and your not here to play games or any form of b/s....if thats me for sure!