Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BimboKitty

24 Huntington Beach, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a totally gorgeous single mom. If you can't handle an abundance of confidence with the occasional downward spiral, just keep clicking.

I enjoy going to the beach to enjoy tide pools, shell collecting, and ducking under waves. I like rollerblading, bowling, batting cages, walking around large parks, libraries, and doing something new. I love live theater and symphonies.

Right now I'm more focused on remembering that I am young and should experience some of my youth so I don't look back and regret not doing it more when I'm older. My boyfriend is older, I think I'm looking for someone closer to my age. Ages 24-30 preferably.

To fully explain some things:

I have a kid. I love her dearly. I do not meet anyone for the first time while I have her with me, I'm safe like that. I would *love* to meet you. You just might have to wait a week or so; if you can't wait, then clearly you weren't worth my time anyway.

I would love to be friends. I can never have too many friends, as long as you don't become a face in a crowd type of friend.

I have a boyfriend. I love him very much. I'm not looking to replace him. Being in an open relationship means I'm able to be sexually and romantically active outside of my relationship with him. If you have a problem with this, please move along.

I also am not looking for a super deep meaningful long-term relationship or friends with benefits. If that happens, I'm up for it, but I'm indifferent in the matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've spent the last 7 years as a college student, a bride, a wife, a mom, a divorcee, and now I'm a college student with a beautiful little girl. I'm studying to become a Marine Biologist with a focus on sea jellies and hopefully work with a well respected aquarium when I'm all finished. For now, I'm babysitting and doing odd-jobs to help with my income. I live with my immensely supportive parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Complimenting people.
I don't do it just because, I do it because people don't hear them enough. I find something I genuinely like, I'm not just going to fill your ears with bull. I want you to feel good about yourself, not cheated out of honesty.

Telling the truth about things.
I try to be nice about it. Even if you have to give someone bad news you can still be nice about it. "Yeah, those jeans aren't that great on you, I bet we can find something better suited for you" to the age old question "Do these pants make my butt look fat?"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, lips, tits, and weight.
I'm really easy to talk to. I like to listen.
I greatly enjoy the finer things in life.
I'm completely psycho, but so are you, you just don't admit it as much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Historian, What Alice Knew, Every Man Dies Alone, Comedy in a Minor Key, The Inheritance Cycle, Dragonlance: The War of Souls, Twisted Tales, An Ordinary Decent Criminal, Your Friendly Neighborhood Criminal, The English American, A Reliable Wife, Night Angel Series, Death's Excellent Vacation, In Arabian Nights, Murder on the Orient Express

Movies: Incredible Mr. Limpet, Riddick, Iron Man, Ferngully, Anastasia, Heathers, Down With Love, Addams Family. Addams Family Values, Serial Mom, A Little Princess, Babe, Howl's Moving Castle, Marilyn Monroe movies

TV: NCIS, My Little Pony, Eureka, American Pickers, Dollhouse, Pawn Stars, Preppers, Law & Order: SVU,

Music: Miranda Lambert, John Williams, Danny Elfman, NSYNC, 80's music, 90's pop, really I enjoy good movie music

Food: Thai, French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My dreams for the future
The ability to work with my hands
Elegance
Paper
Halloween "the one night I get to be myself without being judged"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
money
my education

Planning everything. Parties, Travels, Costumes, Holidays, Meals.. I love to plan things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a girl who knows what she wants.
You're not afraid of a single mother.
You have manners.
You're bored.