Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Binababy1981

33 F Hodgenville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is out-of-the-ordinary, filled with lots of changes and a great knowledge of the world, not through reading but through personal experiences. I am a single mother of one, he's thirteen and he is my everything! I'm a small town girl and loving it. I'm passionate, driven, strong, independent, creative, easygoing, talented, topped off with a heart of gold.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending college and on the lifelong quest towards enlightenment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and photography (i've had some of my poems and photographs published in books). There's more, but some things are better left unsaid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my tattoos and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
300 is my all time favorite movie. I prefer action/adventure and horror movies over "chick" flicks. All Quiet on the Western Front is the best book I have ever read, followed closely by Candide. My favorite fictional author is Stephen King, love his Dark Tower series. I watch hardly any television, I'd rather be listening to music. I jam to alternative, rap, rock, hip-hop, blues, metal, country, and my son has me listening to techno.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My dog
3. A camera
4. Nature
5. Pencil
6. Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!!! I'm always expanding my mind!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home with family and friends or outdoors enjoying what nature has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me