Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bingo40

25 M Everett, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old who just moved back home after living the last few years in Worcester for school. I've been pretty bored lately and am looking for a girl to add some excitement into my life, someone to have fun with. I admit I do have a thing for a girl with tattoos and piercings, however it's not necessary. I have a few tattoos myself and will probably be adding a few more soon.

Any questions just ask me I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in retail full-time until I can finish up my Civil Engineering degree in the fall.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people come up to me to comment on how tall I am, or ask if I play basketball. I'm still working on clever things to say back to them without completely offending them.

I also get a lot of comments about my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recent books I've read were The Hunger Games, Survivor, and Dances with Wolves. I read a lot of Palahniuk. I haven't been reading as often as I'd like to lately though.

I watch a lot of movies, mostly action movies and comedies. Although I do love Disney. My favorite movie is probably Toy Story and there was a time when I could quote Hook word for word.

My shows of choice lately are Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, HIMYM, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, House, The League. I was a huge fan of Scrubs up until it's last season, and unfortunately the same has become true of The Office.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I'll be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either out at bars or at one of our places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge Disney fan, that becomes a lot less private when you actually meet me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into tall, tattooed guys.
You have a taste for sarcasm.
You want to hang out at bars or sporting events.
You can actually enjoy, or at least sit through, sporting events.
You're into amusement parks.
You can handle spending a night in just watching Disney movies.

I realized while setting this up that I have like no recent pictures of myself, so I guess if you're into taking pictures that'd be a plus.