Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Binx85

29 M Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Orlando, I lived in both LA and NYC before finally settling down back home. I work freelance on movies and TV shows in the art department. I prefer Eastern Europe to Western, and I will visit the jungles in southeast Asia, and India within the next 3 years. I have a habit of looking for the strangest foods on the menu. I like to bike, hike, kayak, and canoe the shit out of this planet when I have time and people to go with.

Instagram: Cbinx85
What I’m doing with my life
Either finding locations to film in, prepping food for the crew to eat, or set building and decorating. I've started running in the past few months and I've gradually gotten more enthusiastic about it. I want to start running obstacle courses like the Spartan Run or Tough Mudder.
I’m really good at
Food: Making it, eating it, buying it. Also building and fixing things. I never go anywhere without my leatherman. I once built a Disney-Inspired clay racetrack in someone's backyard for a HGTV show I worked on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like colorful socks. I don't wear solid white or solid black socks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a sucker for good orange juice and smoke salmon. I will eat anything except for 3 things.

Jeunet, Anderson (Wes and PT), Coens, Malick, Romero and 12 Monkeys. I really enjoy documentaries like Overnight, Dark Days, We Live In Public, etc. I get all my TV and film watching off Netflix right now because cable just isn't worth it for me. I still need to watch The Wire, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Newsroom (to name a few). I do love Sherlock, and I'm finally sitting through Fringe.

I'm reading through The Naked Ape, and following it with Man and His Symbols. a few favorites are: Lucifer, Hellboy, Sirens of Titan & Player Piano, Ender's Shadow, Oryx and Crake (Atwood is fantastic), any Bukowski, and Osho.

I like a bunch of different music liiiiike Death Cab for Cutie, Metric, NoFX, Thelonius Monk, Dave Brubeck, Tool, Lana Del Rey, Pink Floyd, Regina Spektor, Sigur Ros, Lorde, Ben Folds, Skylar Grey, David Bazan, The Pixies, This Town Needs Guns, Mute Math, Explosions in the Sky. I need some exposure.
*Wish You Were Here is the #1 album on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Neosporin
Googlemaps
Leatherman
Netflix
Longboard
Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that are delicious

My next destination

How badly I want a dog (Bernese Mountain Dog or Corgi)
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating, Drinking, Dancing, Cooking, Running, Reading, or doing whatever I've been wanting to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm debt free! (I dance to the thought).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know how to play Chess.

You can hold a conversation about film, comics, literature, or art.

You have a medium to large sized dog that you will bring with you to our coffee date. (Bonus points if its a Corgi)