Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BioGenx2b

28 M Saint Petersburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Jack-of-all-trades, master of some. I enjoy doing just a little bit of everything, but I especially enjoy mind exercises, conversation, and technology.

I'm quite capable socially, but analysis and introspection are real hobbies of mine.

42; 100 duck-sized horses; at midnight...

I think that covers the important stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
√ working myself to death
√ dancing on my bike like I don't give a fuck
X dancing at clubs and parties like I don't give a fuck
X getting out of Gold V
√ slimming down
O fitting into my favorite pants
√ Riftwalking
√ Selling my soul to Blizzard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and using technology, innovating, linguistic mimicry, and warding river.

Also haikus come
Rather easily to me,
So I guess there's that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have an honest response to this. You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Probably the Druid of Shannara. I'll be honest, I'm a huge Terry Brooks fan. Tolkien and Rowling were very good too. I should add more to that list. It's forthcoming.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind and REDLINE are definitely way up there. I like most films, but favorites are tough.

TV Shows: Stargate SG:1, Dexter, Game of Thrones, and a few others (I've seen too many at this point.)

Music: Mostly electronic; chiptunes, industrial, IDM, etc. Infected Mushroom and KMFDM are high on that list, though Savant is quickly earning a spot. Also, Sambomaster.
BioGenx2b@last.fm

Food: My only favorite is Dominican, but that's because of how much I miss it. Otherwise, I love just about everything, including spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Self-awareness
Windy days
Thunderstorms
Friendship
Pride
Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how best to appeal to people on the internet through a self-written summary. Honestly, I think quite a bit about what people want and what I want to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
streaming online with Battle Buddies or dual-streaming World of Warcraft on Hitbox.tv/BioGenx2b.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you just about anything if you really want to know, so long as it's nobody else's secret. Those you'll never get.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
co-op Borderlands/SR3/Trine is a thing you want to make happen. This is something of a priority for me. Why? You've already asked too many questions.

you have the ovarian fortitude to just come at me and speak your mind.

Go on. I dare you. What are ya, chicken!?

WINRAR