Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BioNerd1125

25 F Ridgefield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Erica.
I have my Masters in genetics.
I'm kind of a nerd, but also kind of awesome.
Have tattoos and piercings.
Love and care about animals.
Love to travel anywhere.
Love going to concerts.
Enjoy snorkeling, lying in hammocks, the sound of a summer breeze.
Breaking waves.
Cuddling in blankets and a good movie.
Sweatpants.
I'm a foodie.
I enjoy musicals and I am a Disney addict.

My ideal man would be like Seth Rogen, Andy Samberg, Jack Antonoff, or Zac Hanson. Ideal is not always what you fall for though ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my masters in Genetics of Human Disease so now I am working. I love helping people and animals. PhD might be in the future but I am trying to find what I would love to do. Not the type of person to just sit at a desk doing work day in and day out all day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people and taking care of others. I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Cooking and baking =)

Directions - Go to a place once and I can get there again.

Traveling with a backpack of all my essentials. I love to travel. I have been to 16+ countries and exploring each and every one of them comes with a greater knowledge of the world and how to travel safely and resourcefully.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses and tattoos/piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: all kinds from musicals, to the classics, to the scariest of horror films. Favorites have to be Step Brothers, Dumb and Dumber, Newsies, When Harry Met Sally, High Fidelity, Anchorman, and anything Disney.

TV: Shameless, the Knick, Outlander, BoJack Horseman, Family Guy, House, Smash, Grey's Anatomy, Food Network, Tosh.0, Hoarders, American Horror Story, Scrubs, Private Practice, Orange is the New Black, big bang theory, masters of sex.

Music: everything but super ghetto rap, country, and the really heavy stuff. Favorites: Hanson, Steel Train, fun., Four Year Strong, Senses Fail, Rise Against, Broadway, and DISNEY ;)

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese etc etc, I have a huge sweet tooth, unfortunately
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Carbon
Oxygen
Hydrogen
Nitrogen
Phosphorous
Sulfur
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, careers, good times, where to travel next, Why people are they way they are...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at dinner or movie, or in my room relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want...and are awesome.
Also, please be a man, not a boy. Not just on here for hookups.