Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Biohybrid

26 M Monterey, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gamer and a writer. I'm a son, a grandson, and a brother. I like to talk with friends and am a self-certified nerd and proud of it. I've never been good at trying to describe myself. Who really is? All I can really say is ask me and hopefully you like what you hear.

Truth be told, I think this percentage deal is a load of whooey! Science can't predict the attraction of the human heart to another person. Sure it may be able to relate someone to someone else in terms of morality and some personality but after that, its all the individual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping my family as much as I can trying to live my life and have as much fun as I can. I'm also attending community college for Office Managment after switching from Web Administration. Its rough but I'm trying my best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and playing video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bigger guy and am pretty solemn looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I Am The Messenger and Artemis Fowl
Movies: Blazing Saddles and Robin Hood: Men In Tights (c'mon its Mel Brooks)
Shows: The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother
Music: Rock and 90s Alternative
Food: Tacos, Pizza, Burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. music
3. things to read
4. games
5. technology
6. knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular. I prefer letting my mind drift. More creative thoughts come to me that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home listening to music and surfing the internet. Either that or I'm asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How can it be private if you'd willingly admit to it? Isn't that kinda defeating the purpose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open heart, compassionate, like to have fun, and are willing to take a chance.