Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BiomedMK

31 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, there

People often describe me as driven and adventurous. I think that sums me pretty well. I work at the Royal Jubilee Hospital and I love my job. I enjoy the fast paced atmosphere and helping people. I am originally from Ottawa and moved here for the weather and all the fun activities that Victoria has to offer.

My passion is martial arts and I work out religiously. But at the same time I like to have a balanced lifestyle.

Two of my favorite quotes that can sum up my life:

In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away

- shing xiong

Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt and dance like no one is watching.

- Randall G Leighton
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Bio-medical field but my passion is writing. In my off time I love to write and stay creative

My second passion is Martial Arts, been doing it every since I was first able to walk. This was my father's passion and he seemed to pass the bug on to me.

I recently started salsa lessons and I am part of the salsa local team.

In 5 years, I hope to be in a successful relationship and own a house, with a dog and a nice garden. I love growing my own organic veggies. Currently I have an urban balcony garden. I grow garlic and kale in the winter months and tomatoes and chilly peppers in the summer.

I am a avid traveler and seeking someone to join me in my adventurers, think you can keep up; write me back and let me know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at what I do for a living, I guess that's why I love my job.

I am great at listening, organizing and living a healthy lifestyle.

My mother taught me how to cook, super blessed. It's finally paid off now that I am a lot older. I still call her for tips :)

PS. My apple crumble is the amazing, from what I have heard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and positive energy :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: too many... but top 5: 'Game of Thrones', 'Kite Runner', '1000 Splendid Suns', 'Harry Potter' and 'The Last Lecture'

Movies: I love all genres of movies. Comedies are my favorite: Ace Ventura Pet Detective, if I had to choose.

Shows: Community, Old reruns of Friends and Seinfeld.

Music: I try to expand my palate for music, but most genres from classical to hip hop, RnB, latin, alternative...depends on my mood. Lately I have been listening to Salsa music to practice finding the beat.

Food: I am a foodie, I love all kinds of food. I eat a balanced diet, and currently follow the Paleo lifestyle. I also enjoy fine dinning as well; a good steak with a fine wine doesn't hurt once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Sun Shine
2) music
3) family
4) friends
5) I could probable live without everything else, but I enjoy my
- Iphone
- Car
- Laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laughing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Pizza, it's my comfort food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your fun, adventurous and looking for a good conversation. That's all I can promise for now.