Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bionic_Barry

26 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Liking" me on okc does nothing. I don't pay for an account, so I'll never be able to find you or write you. Send me a message if you care to chat.

Iced coffee on a Sunday morning. Green tea at work. Hilarious pillow talk. People watching in busy places. Ordering way too much food, because I want to try everything. Questioning the human experience. Shampooing your hair in the shower, because head massages are awesome. Making kettle corn from scratch for a movie that looks terrible.

I love to run and eat well. I love good music. I drink socially. Sapphire and tonic is my go-to. I am open-minded, accepting, and care deeply for my friends and family. Life is an adventure, and all we have is each other. I want good people to share my experiences with.

I just landed my dream job in New Jersey, and relocated from Arizona to the east coast. Warm rain is my happy place.

Girls who can sing or dance drive me crazy (in a very good way), but this isn't a prerequisite. I used to swing dance, and would love to pick it back up.

I like to hear about where you've traveled to, strange hobbies and skills, and anything that is out of the norm. I always respond to messages, and I can't wait to hear from you. Ask me the most bizarre questions you can think of. Best of luck finding someone out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a procurement consultant, working for a global firm. For the next 6 months, I'll be flying to Ohio every Monday morning, and returning to New Jersey every Thursday night. On weekends, I've been getting drinks with interesting people, booking a nice hotel, and getting my mind off of work.

I need to sign up for a race soon. Let me know of any good ones you like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making quick connections with people. People consider me quite sociable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am genuinely interested in learning something about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am skeptical to ever pick up new shows, because I have to follow them through every episode. I have been entertained by Archer, The Office, Parks and Rec, Community, Doctor Who, and Arrested Development.

I listen to lots of music. I draw the line at country music.

Big foodie. Love food. And wine. Best parts of life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A strong drink, adventure, latest tech, loud music, ambition, and companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bringing joy to the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm young at heart, but it's hard to remember that when I'm always in a professional environment. I want a girl who is able to bring that youthfulness out in me. I'm just always out to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not had hiccups in years, and I can't wait until I get them again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're free this weekend. Seriously. If I'm not traveling elsewhere, I want to meet you. I'm super genuine and will just want to grab a drink or go on an adventure.

Would you like to:

swing dance,
have a drink on a golf course after dark to see the stars,
tell me a cool travel story,
or just talk to someone respectable.

If you're a Times New Roman in the streets and a Wingdings in the sheets. Lol.

Bonus points if you know where my username is from. My name is not Barry.