Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BiotechRyan

35 M Culver City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think big!

I love to learn, create and explore and I'll nerd out with you about science, technology, space, the future and how my friends and I can be a part of creating it globally. I'm very liberal, open minded and I love to talk and debate!

I'm kind of a fusion of all sorts of influences, British, American, Cuban. I guarantee you I'll surprise you with my eclectic interests and passions, my love for all things bio/tech and my enthusiasm for embracing a plant based (vegan) diet!

What I'm looking for is an equally confident, attractive and smart women (ideally mostly veg) who understands that the reason I'm on this site isn't just to meet someone (that's easy enough at a bar or club) but to meet the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a scientist/entrepreneur and I'm working to accelerate medicine and biotechnology.
I’m really good at
Talking, Laughing and Science/Business!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have presence when I walk into a room people notice me (so I guess I'm somewhat aesthetically pleasing) but I pride myself in being a science nerd (that's usually what surprises people )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Mexican, Indian, Thai, Ethiopian and many more typically culturally vegan friendly types of food!

I love thought provoking movies, books and tv shows, sci-fi, independent, sarcastic/ironic comedies!

I love many varied types of music, from Salsa, to Alt Rock to Hip Hop!
The six things I could never do without
I'm kind of a minimalist so even though I do like nice things (who doesn't) I know I could do without a lot but here's what I think I probably would need:
- my friends/family
- vegan food
- easy access to a gym
- science and science/fiction
- animals (I love and I'm fascinated by them! I particularly love dogs!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, Technology, the natural world, space and the meaning of life!

Time - how to make more time for the people and things that are important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday's are rarely typical as I live between LA (4 days) and SF (3 days) a week for work and my startup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a particularly private person and I'm pretty happy with who I am and what I do! I like being open and I'll admit most things (within reason)!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
"those who dare win!"