Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Spokane, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 10
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a specific type of woman. She is HWP (Height/Weight/Proportionate) who is well educated. The type of woman I am looking for is cute and playful and doesn't take herself seriously. She is spontaneous at times and fun.

Bonus points if...

*She is non-religious (but is not a deal breaker if you are religious)
*She is a homebody
*She can cook well
*Has no baggage or previous hangups from relationships
*Wants kids in her future.
*Plays video games, board games, into RPG's, tabletop or otherwise

Little about me...

I am a 30 year old male who is looking for a female to get to know better and to grow with. I am loyal and faithful and expect the same in return.

I am smart, educated and good natured. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my degree. One quarter left to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a fairly good writer and creative thinker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smart, well spoken, and educated. I like to joke around and have a fairly good sense of humor. I know when to take things seriously or when to not take things seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows:
Dexter, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Oz, Spartacus: Blood and Sand, Revolution

Fifth Element, Almost anything from Michael Bay, Princess Bride

Greydon Squared, Nightwish, Lacuna Coil

Chinese, Italian (Olive Garden rocks!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My education
My computer
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve scientific understanding in America.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a homebody. I like to just stay in and watch movies. I use to go out more, but the older I get, the less interested I am in the party or bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have aspergers. It's a form of very high functioning autism. Those with it can come off as a little socially awkward.

I also run a science blog. =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know someone who is educated and intelligent and who values a good discussion over mindless drinking and yelling.