Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Birchthecat

54 F Issaquah, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Northeast and have ties to NH where family now resides. I lived in NC before moving to the Northwest where I worked in the textile industry. I've had a long and happy career designing textiles for which I am most grateful. I enjoy keeping fit and being active. I balance that with more introspective pursuits as I appreciate the value of stillness. I'm a creative person, INFP by nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following my passions without attachment to the outcome. Designing fabrics for a living. Studying Biomimicry for sustainable design innovation. Practicing hot yoga and exercising outdoors for my sanity. This summer I'm doing a fair amount of backpacking. Social partner dancing for joy and connection.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At work we took a test that helped to define our strengths. I was amazed at how accurate it was! My key strenghts are:
Empathy, Maximizer, Adaptability, Input, Strategic.

http://www.strengthsfinder.com/home.aspx

And on the physical side: Running, cycling, hiking, XC skiing and swing dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Liver hold the onions. I enjoy a Paleo diet.
Fresh, whole, simple food made with nutritious quality ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
movement
down time
nature
peace and quiet
color
iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What color to paint my walls.
nutrition
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing candlelight yoga at the studio.
Watching a movie or an episode of Mad Men.
Going to a dance.
Packing gear for an early morning snowshoe or going to bed early to get up for a Saturday morning club run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is good but would be amazing with you in it. The independent persona I present to the world is just my coping strategy until you arrive. Hurry up, I need you to hold up the other half of the sky.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, emotionally available, handsome, fun, have a meaningful career, share some of the same interests and can make me laugh. I'd love to hear from you.