Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BirdBrain69

47 F Culver City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to laugh and have fun. I am sometimes very silly. Life is so short. I do not take life very seriously. Well I do at times. I am looking for my Prince, if he exists?????????????? I am a very nice Jewish girl that loves to cook for someone that loves to eat. I am into Parrots as you can see from my pictures. I love to travel. I have been to Italy. I'm from the east coast, Jersey and sometimes speak like I just came from there. I enjoy taking car rides with someone special. I love to cuddle. I am very romantic. I am also an honest, truthful, loving, sweet, funny gal. I have been told that I look much younger then my age. I take good care of myself. I wear makeup, do the nails but I also feel comfortable wearing no makeup. Everything about me is 100 % real, nothing fake or store bought. I can laugh at myself and I am very easy going. I also date Transmen/Ftms.................
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a good person. Working and teaching my parrot to be human. HA HA
I’m really good at
I am a really good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
My Green eyes and long blonde hair and that I am very funny.
:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
to many books, movies, and music to list. We can talk about this when we meet. I do love sushi, Italian, Deli and most foods. A little Red Meat. I am willing to try new foods except bugs. I also love to dance.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My parrot son Kiwi
Sushi
A smile every day
A good Laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting a battery for my car. I got one 2 weeks ago. I did not drive my car for 14 months. It's all good now.
UPDATE: I sold my 2007 Honda Accord and got a new Car. I didn't like the battery. "True Story"
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with the girls having dinner or I 'm home with my Parrot son Kiwi chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am shy when I meet someone for the first time. There I said it. I am also into BDSM....
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have no baggage and really want a LTR. No bull and be 100% Real. I do not play games and I have nothing bad to say about my X's. It is really hard to have any kind of relationship where the miles will keep us apart. So if you live in another state all we can be is Friends.