Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BirdNerd85

29 F Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from the Midwest. I recently got a job in Northern Virginia and have been busy exploring the D.C. area. I would love to meet someone to explore with! I love animals, spring, Christmas and ice cream. I hate mornings and spiders. I cannot make it through the day without coffee. I love spending time outside especially bird watching and hiking. I also enjoy camping and I want to get to all the National Parks in my lifetime. I like board games, writing poetry, stories, movies, spending time with friends, taking photos, nature, and singing. I have a 14 year old cat. I recently adopted a dog and love being a dog owner.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job in Northern Virginia. I am exploring the D.C. area and am working on what to do with my free time.
I’m really good at
Making cookies, relating to people, napping, bird watching, enjoying the outdoors, being funny, being enthusiastic, and being a nerd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food – Indian food is my absolute favorite! I enjoy eating lots of different kinds of food – Indian, Thai, Mexican, Italian, and trying new dishes.

Books – I love books by Tamora Peirce. I also love Harry Potter. I enjoy reading young adult fantasy books. I love to read and write poetry. Mary Oliver is my favorite poet. I always skim every book I read while I am reading it. I usually go back and read the whole thing. And sometimes read the end before I am done.

TV – I love TV. I like watching Parks and Recreation, Criminal Minds, New Girl, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey and How I Met Your Mother. I also like watching Jose Weden shows – Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel and Firefly.

Music – My favorite artist is Ingrid Michealson. I also like the Beatles, Rilo Kiley, Brandy Carlilie, Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson, Micheal Buble, Regina Spektor, Cake, Nickel Creek, Disney music, most musicals, and bad pop music (for dancing).

Movies – I love watching movies and couldn’t list ALL of my favorites – Lord of the Rings, Singing in the Rain, Serenity, Office Space, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, You’ve Got Mail, The Life Aquatic, Best in Show, The Mummy, Saved, and basically any Muppet movie. I hate horror films.
The six things I could never do without
my pets, coffee, family, friends, nature, sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and friends. What to do with my time off.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or relaxing/hanging out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think board games are fun. You like coffee. You like cats. You know something exciting to do around D.C.