Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Los Osos, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 31, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I I I I .... Im a sculptor and fixit woman. Love restoring houses. Lots I dont know how to do. Love hiking in a leisurely manner, to explore antique and book shops, my own company, good friends and silly dancing, not to suffer fools at any time, interesting people with a sense of adventure, the kind that doesn't put your health at risk, Dogs, birds and not reptiles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back to this country and to the country. Im setting up house and workshop meeting new friends and visiting old friends and family, exploring the shoreline, getting to know my two new old girl dogs to keep my fur fella happy. And turning vegitarian...i think, mostly. A bit of clean living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, so I'll Start with my favourite writers: John Iriving, Alice Hoffman god so many, I'm in a book group so we go all over the place, Now Im reading nonfiction about Natural history and science today about the brain, or health or birds, and more. I don't like musicals or operas, I don't know why but Im interested in so many others things it doesn't bare investigating. Im very eclectic otherwise in my tastes and listen to music all the time: Blues, Jazz, Choral, classical, singer songwriter, folk,ethnic, indigenous, rock well and the list goes on. I don't go to the movies often, but no longer go to shootemup, violent or spy type films
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight, friends, dogs and birds, ocean air and hiking trails, good food and plenty of books, and laughter every day ..more than 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work, translating life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im home working on something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Divorced 20 years ago, widowed 2 years ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A cup of coffee and museum wander is interesting to you .