Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Birdlandkustl

27 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to St. Louis after a short stint in Denver. Before that I was at law school in Chicago. I moved back to St. Louis to join my dad's law practice.

I really love bad movies, dinner parties, and deep, interesting, or goofy conversations about everything and nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer! I get to work with and learn from my dad every single day, which I love. Someday I'll be able to take over his practice. I love being a lawyer because every client brings new and interesting problems that I get to help solve.

Looking for opportunities to use the red stapler I bought for my office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maintaining close relationships with friends. Cooking. Learning.
I am usually very good at remembering people's names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a magnificent beard. A stranger told me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My laptop
My education
My family
My Pillow
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether Tommy Wiseau knows that people love The Room because of how bad it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Friends hanging out, getting dinner, or going to a bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want someone who wants an equal, give and take, make decisions together, discuss everything kind of relationship. Someone comfortable in their career goals and still wants to have a family. It's important for me to find someone able to balance family, friends and career in a healthy manner. Most importantly I'm looking for someone to laugh and go on adventures with. If you fit that description, send me a message.

You love bad movies.

You really love How I Met Your Mother.

You can help me braid challa. it's confusing every time. Even when I watch youtube for help.

You have a good idea for an elaborate halloween costume.