Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Birdseye-wood

66 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Georgia, raised in a Army family moving around a lot, severed in the Navy for 4 years, came to Atlanta when I got out of the Navy.

I live in a 1915 Craftsman home, in a older historic neighborhood in College Park, since 1987 and love it here. I'm a member of the College Park Arts Council, Woodworking Guild of Georgia, the Furniture society, Historic College Park Neighborhood Asso. and a Board member of the Historic College Park Arts Festival.

I have a Daughter and Son who are both grown and live on their own.

I find that I'm content working with both my mind and hands, I guess that's why I find creating wooden furniture satisfying. If you'd like to see some of my furniture www.outyonder.net . I worked in the remodeling industry for 10 years and now self employed building custom wood working since 1995.

Interests : Spending time with my Family and Friends, Gardening, Art Galleries, Museums, Acoustic Music , Big Band, etc., Plays, and watching a good Movie, Dancing (truth be told I'm not a good dancer but enjoy it just the same)

I like to spend more time in the mountains, hiking, white water canoeing (I haven't done in a while) There is something spiritual about being in the mountains.

I don't have a set Religion, but feel close to a God when I'm out in Nature, sitting on top of a mountain, or look out over the ocean, working in my garden.

Jennie is my yellow lab she about 15 yrs old and a good friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day enjoying being content with my live. I'm always looking for new things that will interest me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not judging people
I treat people with the same respect as they treat me
I'm a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. If we meet maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader.
I usually go to the movies once or twice a month, and enjoy all types of movies. I do appreciate ones that I can't predict the ending to. Don't tell anyone but I have seen and enjoyed a fair amount of (Chick Flixs).
I don't have cable TV and when they changed over to where you had to have a converter box, I decided the TV was on way too much and was mostly background noise, and I'd rather listen to music. Now I watch a few programs on Hulu on the internet like Modern Family, Harry's Law, and a few others.
I was brought up on Southern Cooking, but will try most anything and have found there is a wide variety of foods that my tasted buds enjoy. I can cook a little (very little) to get by on but and have recently started learning to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creating something from design to finish
Enjoying life and people around me, and the small things most people overlook in life.
Peace of mind
Nature
May add more later!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about: My next project whether it's building a new sculpture, working in my garden, or the repairs I need to do to my home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work by myself, so a typical Friday night, If I don't have anywhere to go, you'll find me at our local neighborhood pub with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can I get back to you on this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If the police haven't figured it was me by now, I not about to post it on the internet LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have some things in common, and might want to meet and enjoy talking to each other as friends, live with in 25 miles, and if your creative or enjoy art would be a plus.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!