Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Birdstheword79

34 F Fremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, this is a bit awkward for me. What does one actually put into their self summary? It's not easy to compile.
Lets see... I was born and raised in IL near Chicago. I moved to the bay in order to find freedom in culture.
I have a great sense of humor.
I am a little shy, but warm up after a few cups of coffee.
I prefer to chill and relax at home, but willing to go out and socialize from time to time.
I'm looking for friends and romantic relationships a like. I like women who are intelligent and funny.
If you want to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, what am I not doing? I have a secret lair where I have built a time machine, so that I may one day take over the world....
Seriously tho after a long stint in retail(dog training, vet tech, baker, bulk foods activist), I became a warehouse assistant with an electronic distributor. If world domination doesn't happen for me, I aspire to become an adult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of animals. Counting. Reciting The ABC's. Stocking shelves. Sarcasm. Walking. Coffee drinking. Chewing(with my mouth closed... Ooooo)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Words... So many words.
People notice that I can be shy and quiet. But after staring at you while you talk, for about an hour, I may respond.
They notice that I stand tall at 5 ft 4 inches, I am a person of great stature... So great they(idk who) have written about me since the dawn of time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything by Bentley Little
Movies- Horror, B movies (if you haven't watched Gingerdead man, do. You'll thank me) documentaries.
Shows- Archer, American Horror Story
Music- Mostly dubstep (Yeah, I know)
Food- Greek (Saganaki!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, animals, phone, pandora, cuddling, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cryptids