Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Birdthebirdman

28 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently the Director of Development and a Producer at an independent film production company in Culver City, and am working on post-production for a film I wrote and our company produced. I did three years of college at NYU's Gallatin school, but am finishing up my degree in my spare time at Anitoch University in LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Modesty? I suppose this isn't the right forum.

I've been told that I'm a good writer, and I know that I'm an excellent critic. I'm a good friend and a good listener. I'm fiercely loyal, and dedicated. I'm intelligent, versatile, and for the most part, open-minded. I genuinely care about what you think. I have a sense of humor, and I try to view the world through it as much as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My posture, I guess. I've never really been comfortable sitting straight-backed. I usually find some way to lounge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm moderately well read, but I'd have to say that the books I find most entertaining are generally Science Fiction. Douglas Adams, Phillip K. Dick, and Isaac Asimov are some of my favorites. I also love murder mysteries, Agatha Christie and Rex Stout in particular. I'm something of a Shakespeare devotee.

To throw out a few of my favorite films at random: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Life Aquatic, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Requiem for a Dream, anything by Hayao Miazaki, Dawn of the Dead, American History X, the Pornographers, and... Ace Ventura 2: When Nature Calls (an excellent film).

I'm very eclectic in my music taste, but I don't tend to like modern rock, country, or pop very much. I prefer jazz, afrobeat, ska, drum n' bass, bluegrass, world, hip hop, downtempo, house, dubstep - pretty much anything else, as long as it's well produced. My favorite band might be Jaga Jazzist, but I'm going to have to go to Europe if I ever hope to see them perform.

I'm an avid gamer. I won't bore you with that unless you're interested.

I'm a bit of a foodie, although I don't have a huge appetite. I live for great Japanese. I think pretty much any cuisine can be delightful, and I'm fairly open-minded.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Media, both in my job and outside of it. Literature, politics, food, relationships, psychology, films, television, games, and philosophy are favorite topics of mine, I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at my office (I don't have a typical work schedule), or hanging out with friends. Possibly seeing a movie, show, or going to an event - probably not at a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the internet? Not much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting.