Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Birgythecat

29 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love nature, biking and the outdoors in general. I am an animal lover with a dog, cat and chinchilla. I am an avid cyclist and bike year round, even in Minnesota. I have dual citizenship and speak German fluently.
I am a huge nature dork and can name just about any plant we might come across on a hike. Provided we are in/around Minnesota.
I grew up here and love this state, and this city. But every so often I get the itch, and move on to the next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to travel more and work less.

I work at a bike shop where I spend all day talking to people about the adventures they had on their bike. It's not where I saw myself after school, but it plays in well with my life and one of the things most important to me, sustainability.

I am very health oriented, some might even call me a bit of a gym rat. So if strong women intimidate you, boy, you might have a problem.

In the off season I run the after school program at a Montessori school in St. Paul. Again, something I didn't see myself doing, but I'm getting the hang of it, and seem to be doing a good job since the kids don't want to leave when their parents get there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My attention to detail is uncanny. I notice things that nobody seems to notice.
I am pretty good at riding bikes. Havn't won any races yet, but I have placed and usually finish in the top 20, so for not taking it too seriously, I do alright.
I'm really good with animals and foster "damaged" dogs frequently.
I'm also really good at killing house plants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body art and my eyes is what I would like to think, but in all reality, probably my booty or my legs. Biking everywhere has its perks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuck Everlasting, anything Shel Silverstein, Kurt Vonnegut, David Quammen, really any good science writing.
Movies: Japanese Cult films, Independent films, Horror/Gore/Suspense/Thrillers. I like to be shocked by my movies.
Shows: Survival shows (not survivor), Nature shows, Dexter, True Blood, 4400, Futurama, etc. Stuff that is funny or suspense inducing.
Music: Too much to list. German Punk, Rockabilly, 80's Pop, Electronica, Bluegrass, HipHop, Old School GangstaRap, etc.
Food: Again, too much to list. Tacos, German food, Thai food, Sushi to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bikes
My Pets
My Camera
Family/Family
Music
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I have traveled to, and all the places I still want to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home because I work in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lived a lot, made many foolish choices along the way. But they all made me who I am today. I am an open book and I have nothing in my past that I regret or am ashamed of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't suck. :
You need a brew buddy
Someone to ride bikes with or go on a long walk with the dogs.
Someone to go camping, hiking or kayaking with.