Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Birtha_Babyy

25 F Lansdowne, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, i hate writing these things!!! Hmmmm.... I'm a great person to be around and have an awesome additude! I have a great, but stressful, job, i love animals, my cat takes up half my bed and my fish are, well... fish, albeit i have 2 rather large goldfish :) also, i love dance and one of my favorites is dancing around the house or in a car at a stop light or stop sgin! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a 3rd Grade teaching assistant at an awesome arts school in Chester!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an awesome person! I love my friends and family and helping them strive in life. I think i'm fairly good at making people laugh, or at least putting a smile on others faces :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, according to my friends, it's my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well i could probably write books on what books, movies, shows and food i love! But to name a few books, i love the Harry Potter Series and books by Roald Dahl, Tamora Pierce and James Herriot.

* Well for movies, my fave since i was little has been The Parent Trap (the one with Lohan), but i love musicals, dramas and action movies. Shows vary, i like Bones, NCIS (Both), Law and Order (also SVU & CI) and when i get home from a stressful day at work, i enjoy watching kid shows or cartoons from when i was young, like Rugrats!

*Music, i literally listen to just about everything, but Scream and country songs a long the line of "she thinks my tractor sexy" not at the top of my playlist!!

*Food* basically i will try just about anything, and i really like international foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, arts n crafts, Wawa, and some kind of technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about different issues of the world and how things should chnage or not change. I have many philosphical and opinonated friends, i love our debates and discusions, plus i am also a good life coach (who knew!?) Also who doesn't spend time thinking about random things?!! Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are either spent watching Netflix or chillin with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a major fan (borderline preteen crush :p ) of Jesse Mac!! ♡♥ *no shame!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you have a contagiously great additude or if your a funn guyy or just cause! Plus im kindda shy :)