Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BiscuitBelle

112 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Arabic (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you know the story of the Queen of Sheba and Solomon, then you already know a bit about me. I am curious and I have an unsatiable desire to learn. I have a high risk appetite and I go after what I want. I enjoy being around and learning from intelligent, funny, articulate, interesting individuals. I have a tendency to think a lot and be "high strung" (unconsciously). A man with a more relaxed demeanor and equal or higher level of efficiency would balance me out.

I enjoy laughing, silence, meaningful convo, learning new things, living outside of the U.S., and genuine relationships.

I have joined this site with the intent to increase my chances of connecting with my life partner; however, I do not intend to reach that level without a firm foundation of genuine friendship. So, This profile is a mix of what I expect in both, a friend and a mate. Immediately, I aim to share and grow with other humans who focus on our shared destiny more than superficial differences.

Fyi: I hesitate to respond to profiles that are sans a photo and sparsely populated.
What I’m doing with my life
Practicing balancing my professional and social life.

Working on improving myself (not that i am broken, now. I believe that we are full of infinite potential, so always capable of being and doing better).

Sharpening my emotional intelligence.
I’m really good at
listening; learning languages; adapting to foreign environments; socializing with people with different interests/experiences; dancing; making others feel well; encouraging others; living the good life; dressing well; engaging with children and getting on the good side of "mean" people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My poise, focus, eyes, lips, and toasted skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Paolo Coelho, many short stories by Dorothy West, ...

Movies: American Beauty, Color Purple, any movie by Wong Kar Wei, many movies by Fernando Mireilles, ...

Shows: Cosby Show, Xica da Silva, Mr. Rogers, Sesame St., Dora the Explorer (in any language), The WonderPets, Mano a Mano,

Music: A little of everything, but lots of Celia Cruz, Hector Lavoe, and Cesaria Evora

Food: Anything from Latin America, especially the Dominican Republic, Venezuela, and Mexico; flan; arroz con leche; horchata; sorrel; any food from Trinidad & Tobago and Jamaica; Senegalese and some Ghanaian food; Thai and Vietnamese dishes; Brazilian salgados e picanha; molokheya; Yemini rice and bread and chicken; all sea food (not crazy about Lobster, though), vegetables and fruits; shepard's pie
The six things I could never do without
Intellectually challenging games/convo
A Lemisol-like product
My imagination
People
The sun
Kohl
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
being better
serving others
improving the world
My future King and sons
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical friday night. Yet, I notice that I watch movies over the weekend, frequently.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am skilled at procrastinating.
Most descriptions of Aries capture my personality traits spot on.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You speak or are learning one of the following languages: Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic (other languages acceptable, of course)

You believe in and practice chivalry regardless of the character of the woman before you

You are a man of admirable character and are discriminatory about the people with whom you share your precious body and discriminatory about the elements that you put into your body.

You are a first or second generation American or you live in a country outside of the US.

You believe in and have an intentional relationship with a higher power. You have and exercise good financial prudence.

You are reflective and work on improving/sharpening yourself.

You are mature, secure, gentle yet a bit "Type A", heterosexual male

And you are generous, emotionally available, passionate, affectionate, open-minded, extremely intelligent, a "beast" in your profession (you are exceptionally good or in the process of becoming exceptional), adaptable, wise, innovative/creative, passionate (about something), optimistic, physically healthy, ambitious, successful (however you define that), love "spoiling" your significant other, well traveled or in the process of becoming well traveled (beyond tourism), and you are single yet married to excellence.