Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Biscuits_J

43 Brussels, Belgium Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Swedish, Finnish, French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet that special someone and why not new friends, too. I have been here for so long that I tend to hang out with the same, although large, group of friends.

I like to be active, try new restaurants, dance, yoga&meditation, fitness, art, travelling etc. I love to use languages and learn new ones. I would love to have a dog, but cannot give it enough time for the moment. One day...

Philosophy and a spiritual search are very important to me. I love long discussions, but am a good listener.

I am an open person, optimistic, I love a good sense of humour. I am also very independent - and appreciate a man who has his own life and friends.

See you soon, maybe over a glass or a coffee!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite authors: Paul Auster, Eckart Tolle, Murakami, but I like a good variety from detective stories, to biographies and cartoons (Far Side!)
Music: jazz, funk, some R&B, blues, big bands, classical, opera, latin music for dancing
Food: Italian, Asian
Wine: oh yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, friends, philosophy, food, wine, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the purpose of life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing friends for dinner or drinks