Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bishipjfk

27 M Hillsboro, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-My name is C.J.
-I'm a pretty happy-go-lucky and optimistic person. Not a lot gets me down.
-I'm pretty laid back but very motivated in my career endeavors.
-I love trying new things.
-I'm a big sports fan and love going to games.
-Playing music and cooking are two of my favorite things. They are a fantastic outlet for me artistically. I also enjoy sharing these medians with people as well so if you ask me to play you a song or cook you food. Odds are I will do it and will do it happily.
-My friends and family are the thing I value the most.
-I'd much rather meet up for a drink, coffee, or whatever than send a 1,000 messages back and forth. So message me and let's go on an adventure :).

Instagram & Snapchat: Bishipjfk
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to school for my Doctorate in Teacher Leadership and my Oregon early childhood teaching licence.

Currently working as an after-school 3rd grade teacher.
I’m really good at
-Being easy to talk to. I'm able to get along with pretty much anyone.
-Bowling
-School (as it turns out)
-Sports and things of the athletic sort (thanks to living on a farm my whole life I suppose, keeps me in decent shape)
-Cooking
-Music (or at-least I'd like to think so :P)
The first things people usually notice about me
-Looks, I would suppose my eyes and smile, least that's what I've been told. Otherwise my friendly and easy going nature. I'm usually the one people open up to for just about anything. I'm also a big believer in that chivalry isn't dead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Food: Pretty much anything under the sun. Not big on condiments though.
-Music: Mostly rock based stuff, but I also enjoy a lot of acoustic music. I also love jazz and blues and I consider dub-step a small guilty pleasure.
-Books: Because of all the reading I do for school I don't have a lot of time to read for pleasure. Although the book "The Color of Water" is pretty amazing.
The six things I could never do without
-Friends and Family (I count this as one)
-Food (literally)
-Music
-Learning
-Sports
-New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Music and writing songs in my head
-My future and career aspirations
-Where I would vacation to
-My research
-Where the origin of some words come from
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my friends or at home on occasion. Whatever I'm feeling at the time. Playing a show if we have one on the books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm an open book. I don't have anything to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
For whatever reason you want, if you think we'd hit it off, or you just want to chat! I love meeting new people and just hangin' out so by all means hit me up :P. I don't check this thing too often so send me a message :).