Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BisousDoux

39 M Coventry, UK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am French, but I have spent most of my life abroad (incl. the last 7 years in the UK).
I do travel a lot (England, USA...) for work. I love it and I love meeting new people.

I am an interesting combination of shyness and very good social skills. I am educated and I have a lot of interests. I like to laugh (but who doesn't?) and I have a good and positive sense of humour.

Several people used the word "metrosexual" to describe me:
- I am honest, respectful and kind (I tend to put the other first)
- I am sensitive
- I love children
- I like the company of women, and I always behave like a gentleman
- I love to dance
(If you are looking for an alpha-male who drives fast cars and who is good at DIY... then it's not me!)

I am a bit of a geek as well (but just a little bit :-) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day, working as an international IT project manager.

In the evening, I love to dance (tango, jive, salsa...).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
French kisses of course :-) (sorry for the bad joke)

I think that I am very good at travelling, discovering new cultures/countries and making friends.

I am also a pretty good tango dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very very eclectic.

I love a lot of things, but don't really have favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
(good) coffee
(good) food and drinks
(good) music
my iPhone
you ? :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work (sad isn't it?) and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:-) yeah... good try...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're awesome and you know it...clap your hands.

And / or....

you think that it is OK for a woman to message a man.

And / or ........

you fancy a glass of wine in a nice and relaxed place