Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bistti

28 F Brampton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mostly what I would like to say here is that I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. As this is hopefully the first thing people read I'm going to write it here. I'm not looking for anything more than friendships. If you'd like to make new friends, I'd love to talk to you. I'm here mostly for the tests because they are a fun time waster. Well hopefully you all enjoy whatever it is you enjoy.

I am happy-go-lucky, a good listener, and out-going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled in college to become an Early Childhood Educator. Later in life I want to teach either grade two or three. I'd also like to open my own private school for elementary school children, it would be an interesting oppurtunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hope I'm good a anything I try my hand at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. As I am usually always either smiling or laughing that's what people first notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) If you give me a book I will read it, there has never been a book I have not been able to get through and enjoy.

B)Love comedies, action, I guess most types of movies except documentaries.

C)Boys Night Out, Fallout Boy AND EVERYTHING ELSE!

D)Give me homecooked any day of the week. SPICY FOODS YAY!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My Best Friend 2)My Chapstick 3)MSN 4)Books 5)My Camera 6)My SMALL sugar fixes

These are things that I can't live without after the basics needs of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around me, and my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging out with my boyfriend and/or with friends; working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I put here will be too private, for I believe in mystery.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to about anything, or are looking for a new friend.