Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BitchPuppy

52 M Southampton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Variously described as an immoral, unscrupulous, drunken nuisance who doesn't know what love is and as intelligent, caring, gentle, friendly and charming. The truth is somewhere in between. I'm only too happy to suffer fools but only if they don't think they're clever. That's as far as my bigotry extends. I read, listen to and watch the news. I often fret as result. I try not to jump to conclusions. A quote from John Major sums me up; "I think the biggest mistake I made was this wretched ability to see both sides of an argument."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whittling and carving gnarly bits of wood into bowls, platters, chopping boards and spoons with the odd arty bit thrown in. Caring for aging parents and a geriatric dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Saying precisely the wrong thing and then desperately trying to backtrack, which only ever means the hole I'm digging gets deeper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've no idea. I don't ask them. People do often say "Gosh, you're very tall".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes our catholic in books, films and music. The last show I went to was Peter Pan somewhere in Dublin in the early '70's. I am a huge foodie and cook just about anything, butcher it as well if necessary. Hate eggs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
8 hours sleep
A pen
A watch
A puzzle
A gnarly bit of wood
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things. Whatever attracts my interest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I'd do on any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Has already been said.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have anything even remotely interesting to say.