Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BitchinCorolla

45 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I initially started plugging stuff in here just to get past the "profile 35% completed" hurdle. I'll come back every so often to flesh things out. The story thus far:
Living alone on the southside of Chicago, trying not to kill my houseplants and generally succeeding at that.
I am looking for a girl who appreciates horror movies, road trips, and live music.
I can frequently be found exploring abandoned places to take pictures with my friends. When I'm not doing that you can usually find me at Kuma's Corner enjoying a beer and a burger. If it is the 3rd or 4th Saturday of the month you can find me at a Midnight Madness show.
Born and bred Chicagoan. I prefer the Sox to the Cubs and could give a crap less about any other professional sports.

I am unusual, quirky, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recovering from a recent move. Mostly involves trying to unpack before my lease is up, and fending off taunts/suggestions about becoming a Cubs fan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving like a Chicagoan should.
Eating like a Chicagoan should.
Menacing tourists while dressed in unusual costume.
Baking holiday cookies. And I'm pretty handy with a Dremel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Sox hat, my camera, dashboard manatee, quiet until I know you demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books.
I like movies.
I like music.
Yeah, that's hilarious...
I mostly read science/speculative fiction mixed with a smattering of horror, literature, graphic novels (who am I trying to kid -- comix), and an occasional non-fiction title. Fave authors include James Allen Gardner. Octavia Butler, Neal Stephenson, Chester Himes, Harry Turtledove, Hubert Selby and Brian K Vaughan.

I love movies, but it seems there's never enough time to see them. Right now I'm going through my Indie/Asian action-horror phase.

I fell in with the Rock n Roll during my early teens. I listen mostly to punk, garage, and indie, but will go off tangents like 60's Turkish psychedelic music.

I like food. That statement stands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the usual air/water/sunlight bullshit I could never do without:
-Bitchin Corolla (the car)
-urbexing
-Cameras (SLR and Drunkcam)
-Friends who adventure with me (or just hang out)
-Mardi Gras
-Porn. Hell, I don't even remember typing that. Who actually lists pornography as a basic necessity? Or downloading music? Or Twittering? Goddamn you, Internet...

And did I mention spellcheck? Sweet baby Jebus...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going from here. How much stuff can fit in a hell-bound hand basket. And who are the asshole scrappers that are ripping up the rails on the Lake Shore Drive center median...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at a bar or a burlesque show or a punk show or getting out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a dead baby shark in a glass jar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to adventure with me, both in and out of Chicagoland.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!