Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bitchycakes

39 Bothell, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a work in progress, I try to expand my horizons every day. I used to define myself by what I do, but I'm working on changing that; I am not my job or my degree. I do have children, but they're now officially adults. I'm rather proud of them, they've become awesome people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

I am a unique snowflake, just like everybody else. People often say that I look very conservative, like a librarian. But in reality I'm a dirty, dirty liberal, with tattoos and everything.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Jane Austen, Elizabeth Gaskell, Jules Verne, Douglas Adams, Isaac Asimov... lots more. I love books.

Movies: I will watch nearly any type of movie, save for gratuitous gorefests like the Saw franchise. B movies and dark comedies make me happy. But my favorite movie of all time is Say Anything, and I'm addicted to Kevin Smith flicks.

Shows: Doctor Who (the original series is still the best, but I enjoy the reboot), Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead.

Music: I love Billy Joel and Edie Brickell the most, but enjoy a wide variety of music, like most people, I think. I've recently discovered Hey Marseilles, an awesome local band. Trying to see them as much as possible.

Food: Tri tip and grilled corn on the cob are my weaknesses. I'm also a sucker for pumpkin cheesecake. I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My kids (counts as two)
*My kitties (also counts as two)
*Comfy jeans
*My Orca card

My car used to be on this list, until I moved to an area with effective public transportation. I still have a car and an old pickup, but I rarely drive anywhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
homebuying. What to hike next. Is there a half marathon happening soon? My next Disneyland trip. Naps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To be honest I'm probably going to be at home on Friday nights for a while. I just ended a yearlong relationship with an awesome guy that I met here. I'm not rebounding, but I am moving on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Abba. No really, shut up. Abba is cool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're literate, maybe a little nerdy, and fun.