Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BittenTravelBug

39 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at the age where I know who I am and where I'd like to be. The story would start with meeting somebody that you realize you just can't stop thinking about. Fast forward a couple of chapters and that would lead to sending my kids to tell their mom she looks really pretty because she's having a rough day. I can't tell where the journey will end but I know where it starts. Now back to reality, it's a steady diet of eat, sleep, OKCupid, repeat.

Looking for somebody that has a sense of adventure and likes to travel. Maybe explore is a better term. Anybody can be a tourist but it's a bit harder to be a seasoned traveler. Does waking up in a strange country with no way to communicate other than Google Translate sound fun?

There was a time when I only wanted to meet people organically but figured it's not how you meet that's important but rather the fact that you do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
keeping myself busy and stopping to smell the roses. Also good at doing the things I love and staying away from the three words I dread the most, "I used to..."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the life/work balance. I'm also getting better at appreciating people for who they are and connecting with strangers in foreign countries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humor and easy going nature. My boyish good looks is a close 2nd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into EDM these days. Favorite DJ's include Avicii, Calvin Harris, Swedish House Mafia, Tiesto, Skrillex, and Deadmau5. Still have love for The Killers, Radiohead, Coldplay, New Order, Childish Gambino, Lana Del Ray, and Adele.

Favorite TV shows at the moment are Breaking Bad, The Blacklist, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family and Brooklyn Nine-Nine.

I think if I was on a deserted island, I could survive with blu-ray copies of Pulp Fiction, Good Fellas, Shawshank Redemption, The Shining, and for when I got scared, Forrest Gump.

When it comes to food, I like trying new and interesting take on things. Fried Mac and Cheese tastes like heaven but will probably get me there quicker too. I'm big on eating tapas style at places such as Guu, Snack 416 and OMG Bar Isabel. Sharing is indeed caring.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, kindness, gym membership and dental floss.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What and who really matters in my life. How I can spend less time on the hamster wheel and more enjoying what's out there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends on a patio or maybe listening to a live band. Occasionally I find myself dancing well after last call. What I'm doing is not nearly as important as the company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
although I love roller coasters, the rides that drop straight down scare the crap out of me. I'm willing to fall but only at an angle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might get along. Everybody in your life was a stranger at one point and I won't bite...down that hard...initially.