Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Shanghai, China Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:16pm
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy, smart, fun, bbw looking for some new friends or more. I love going out, dancing, and playing video games.

My ethnic background is Bengali. I was born in New York, raised in Texas, went to college in Boston, spent a year in Korea, and after some time back in Houston, I now live in Shanghai until December.

I graduated in Biomedical Engineering, currently getting a Global MBA.

I've travelled to the UK, Bangladesh, Japan, Mexico and would like to travel more. There is just so much to see!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started grad school.Since I am getting a Global MBA and traveling, I don't know exactly what I would want out of a relationship right now since I'll be moving around. New friends would be great and I guess no one can predict the future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MMOs, cooking, dancing, making people laugh, and math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my energy and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Terry Goodkind, JK Rowling, and Robert Jordan. I enjoy all movies but the really scary ones (unless I'm with someone, I get nightmares easily >.>).

I like most music but not country. Anything I can dance to or lay around to is good. Some favorites are Muse, Rhianna, Beatles, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Bruno Mars.

My favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Agents of Shield, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Family Guy and Suits. The other ones are my secret guilty pleasures.

I love trying food from all over the world. I really enjoy cooking and feeding people. My mother's food and Mexican are my favorites. I might open a cafe or restaurant one day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, music, family, intellectual stimulation, good food, and my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would Yoda do and structures (physics)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out having fun. Seems like a different scene every time... Hookah, dancing, drinking, eating, beer pong...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate pants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love meet more friends Shanghai. Brownie points if you are a LOTR, Marvel, or MMO geek.