Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BizarrePoptart

20 F Kaneohe, HI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Er... I hate writing about myself. I can never capture myself accurately. I'm easily distracted, I don't really sleep, and I spend too much time on the internet. I'm also kind of on the straight-edge side, but I'm not one to condemn other people for doing their thing. I drink, but because I'm a (classical and opera) singer, I don't smoke. My voice is my future and all that boring justification. Feel free to smoke around me, though. I'm not one of those people who goes "Ugh" when someone lights up.

I'm a theatre kid and a musician. I'm currently double majoring in voice performance and theatre and I love it. I'm hoping to become a professional singer/actress in musical theatre and opera.

I am very straightforward. I like to get what needs to be said out there and I don't enjoy vapid conversations. If you don't have anything interesting to say, I won't bother trying to drag something out of you.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure my life out, working in a scene shop, and hoping someday I get somewhere in musical theatre or opera.

Also hoping to finish college on time.
I’m really good at
Singing, acting, dancing, writing reviews of theatre, and being pretentious.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.

Or my butt. It's pretty fabulous if I do say so myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Harry Potter series, the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, the Abhorsen trilogy, Anna Karenina, Shadow of the Wind, The Angel's Game, the Gemma Doyle series (trilogy?), the Books of Pellinor, The Silmarillion, The Fingersmith, and so many more.

Movies: Princess Bride, Repo! The Genetic Opera.

Shows: Once Upon a Time, Sherlock, Lip Service, Misfits, Project Runway, Face Off, Game of Thrones, Ink Master, Best Ink.

Music: VAST, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Five Finger Death Punch, Voltaire, Evanescence, Emilie Autumn, Shiny Toy Guns.
The six things I could never do without
My glasses
My voice
Close friends
Sex
Intelligent conversation
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Misogyny, sexism, trans* equality, marriage equality, and injustice. I'm not very political about a lot of things, but those issues are ones that I'm very passionate about.
On a typical Friday night I am
At rehearsal. Really though, either rehearsal or at home. I'm always up for going out, though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think we could be friends or if you think I'm cute. (You never know, it could happen.)

If you do message me, at least try to start a conversation. I love meeting new people, but I want to get to know them a little, not wonder whether or not they have a personality.