Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BizzieDZ

32 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been blessed with the gift of gab and can easily pass the time chatting with random people at the bar while waiting for friends to arrive, or if I'm just out because I needed a drink. I know more about sports than probably any girl should. The side effect of being the only girl in the neighborhood growing up, but I wouldn't change a thing. I enjoy a good beer, and love having a night out with friends BSing or watching a game on TV. I do enjoy the theater too, so I'm pretty versatile that way. I learned a long time ago it's not worth stressing over things you can't control, so I'm pretty laid back, all things considered.

Things I like to do: traveling, salsa dancing, hiking,crossfit softball and many more
What I’m doing with my life
Working and living my life. I try to see each day as an opportunity to learn something new. Saving up to take a nice vacation somewhere
I’m really good at
listening to my friends when they have problems and knowing when they just need an ear or shoulder to cry on and when they actually want another person's opinion, trivia, puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
I think in a very logical and rational manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Halfway through book 1 of Game of Thrones... damn those books are long, but soooo good. Once I finish that, gonna start in on The Hunger Games... Want to read the books before I eventually see the movie.

Movies:
Classics (ie Casablanca, Street Car Named Desire), sports movies (ie Hoosiers, the Natural), action, Star Wars, LOTR, Goonies

TV: House, Bones, 24, The Office (what can I say... it's my hometown), Law & Order, Family Guy, Sports

Music:
If it's not annoying, I probably listen to it. My typical daily commute involves listening to country in the morning, then the Men's Room on KISW when heading home, and Pandora at work, which can sometimes be Celtic Thunder, Five Finger Death Punch, and Broadway
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Cell phone
Laptop
Roof over my head
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when the hell will Seattle get an NHL team? and my fall 2014 trip to Tuscany
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding at the bar after a long week at work and shooting pool most likely scenario
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time trusting people who don't like bacon :P.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know someone who is genuine and knows how to just relax and have fun. I love expanding my social circles to include more friends if nothing else. Im a little on the shy side to send the first message.