Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bjork_fjork

27 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4, 2006
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am that chick who listens to Bjork 24/7, as well as a cartoon addict i <3 Adult Swim.I am an observer. I am the sunrise on the top of mulholland after a long night of conversation and epiphanies. I am a creature lving in minimal security industrialized prison called Los Angeles. I'm a person you might want to meet

I am observant, sensual, and lost
I’m really good at
sitting on my ass and taking a bunch of onlline quizzes, oh you too, what a fucking coincidence!
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, I'm small... and possibly my deliciously curvaceous behind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)SAcred Journey of the PEaceful warrior, once minutos, the alchemist... hmm i should read more

(b) Waking life, Ghost world, Amelie, clamity jane, anything with ass kicking, Dancer in the dark, fight club, American History X, Pecker, the Apple, Alice's Resturaunt, nightmare before Christmas, Sleepers, Super Toopers, Club Dread, HAlf baked, VAnilla Sky, Solent Green, Army of Darkness, Evil Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Sleepy Hollow, edward siccor hands, Charlie and the chocolate factory(yes i (c)Bjork, Mindless Self Indulgenge, Mr Bungle, faith no more, fantomas, peeping tom, Primus, Coheed and Cambria, Bob Dylan, Tool, Oingo Boingo, radiohead, MArs Volta, Squarepusher, LAdytron, Bob Marley,Interpol, Distillers, Pj HArvey, Rilo Kiley, Le Tigre,Coralie Clement, Ravi Shankar, Anoushka Shankar, pink floyd, hepcat,the cure, Doors, Pixies, the Specials, MAnu Chao, the adicts, deftones, Janis Joplin, Ani Difranco, At the Drive IN, MUse, Glassjaw, chicks on speed. Peaches, Saori, chik chik chik!!!, Topri Amos

(d)I pretty open to most food, but I do have a soft spot for Indian and Italian
The six things I could never do without
1* Krista 2* My cat Sophie 3* My Bjork cd collection 4* nature 5* comida 6* my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the collective conciousness, and that dead hooker i hid in the trunk of my neighbors car, man o man I'm sorry I won't be there to see the expession on his face! .... and why people take my jokes so seriously
On a typical Friday night I am
probably working or hanging out with my gang of supercool nerds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to softly whisper "i want you inside me" to my food
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
For almost anything, but I'm not looking for random sex partners... unless you're Bjork