Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BjornErik

24 Northcote, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Swedish guy having lived in Melbourne for the past three years. Just finished my degree in Textile Design. Time for new exciting things - probably going back to Europe in the next few months.

I am independent, positive and ambitious. Traveller, adventurer and creator. Passionate, fearless and genuine. I am honest and open with my feelings, I am straight-forward and dedicated.

And I am so excited to have graduated, to have the world at my feet, to allow myself to end up anywhere in the world, giving it my all to do what I love. I am ready to work hard and play hard!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just completed a Bachelor of Arts Textile Design and I am now heading for the next thing. Got some stuff back in Europe lined up, so that's probably where I'll head.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. Playing Assassins Creed. Being excited and supportive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, blonde, with a Swedish accent. Of course, at home, I'm just plain normal. Perhaps too loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - The Amazing Race, Project Runway, Game of Thrones, The Graham Norton Show, QI XL etc.

MOVIES - Star Wars, Lord of the Rings (including the Hobbits movies, I just love it all), Harry Potter, everything by Studio Ghibli.

MUSIC - Laleh, Alt J, Tom Odell, Sam Smith, Lilla Sällskapet, Calvin Harris, Florence + the Machine, Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters And Men.

FOOD - Everything. Just, it all. All the time.

PODCASTS - The Moth, Värvet, Design Matters, Spanarna, RadioLab, This American Life, Strangers, 99% Invisible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, travel, creativity, physical activity, a good read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next page in my life story will be, but I can never plan more than a few months - I tend to get restless and leave countries often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing video games after a long day at work, or drinking wine with the friends. Or dancing... just dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That loneliness sucks but I could never give up traveling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to go on a date with the kind-of-awesomely-nerdy-but-interestingly-designer-cool-gay-guy.