Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bjoyfull

44 F Southampton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and love living it! Single mother of two amazing daughters who are just the light of my life, career oriented and my motto is "Live, Laugh, Love and Learn!" I am very blessed to have an amazing family and friends. They are a big part of who I am and love sharing life with them!

I love to try different and exciting things. Not into extreme sports or anything like that but I have been known to try just about anything once and if I liked it will make it a part of my life! I enjoy cooking, all types of music, being outside, and showing my girls that life is fun you just have to live it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very fortunate to love what I do for a living. In my free time it is all about creating experiences, visit new places, laughing with friends and when the day is done, cuddling on the couch!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, cooking, have mastered LobsterPalooza (an annual late summer party I host for friends) laughing and making memories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- historical fiction. Movies- anything but horror. Just saw Les Miserable- FANTASTIC! I love musicals and going to see plays on Broadway. Food- I like trying different foods. Italian, sushi, Indian, Moroccan, Vietnamese... I just don't like mushrooms or olives!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
My family and friends
Coffee in the morning
The Outer Banks
Holding hands and kissing
My fire pit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What more I can do for my girls to show them what their future possibilities could be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating pizza!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in romance and true love!! You just have to be willing to open yourself up to find it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find that one person to share a life with.