Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BkGirl914

31 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a fun, outgoing chick who is looking for some good company to explore Austin with. I moved here from NYC a year and a half ago. I love Austin, I wish I had moved here sooner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working, I'm usually hanging out with my friends or family, just trying to enjoy myself. I love going out for dinner and drinks especially if I can sit outside on a nice patio or rooftop. My favorite thing about being in a new city is trying new places to eat, and Austin has some great spots. I'm not a foodie, but I'm very in to food.

In general I like to be outside as much as possible. I try to work out about 4-5 times a week, I usually do yoga, run or play tennis. I did the Austin half marathon in February and now I'm training for a full one that's in December. In 2015 I will focus on yoga. Im sick of running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying myself, being positive, taking long walks, opening champagne and drinking it, smiling, listening, making sandwiches, laughing, reading novels, being honest, swimming, grilling, Yahtzee, and making my bed every morning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, I usually have several books on my nightstand that I'm working my way through. In NY I read on the subway every day and I really miss that.

I love movies some of my favorites are Rushmore, French Kiss, True Romance, Dazed and Confused, City of God, Tombstone, The Town but there are way too many for me to keep listing.

I love eating out, and I love to cook. I'm open to all cuisines accompanied by good wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Jake
Books
Water
A down comforter on my bed
Wine
Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend, working out, my next vacation (just got back from Europe), the book I'm reading or what I book I should read next, wondering if I have drank enough water for the day (I love being hydrated)...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you play tennis
If you love big dogs
If you like to sit outside and have drinks
If you enjoy long walks
If you want to go running with me and hold my dogs leash

Or if you are normal, intelligent and can hold a good conversation...