Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Washington, DC Man


I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun and funny graduate student. Looking for friends and fun. If something serious comes my way, I will not knock it either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a artist, an educator, and an activist. I am currently working on an MA in Social Justice in Intercultural Relation w/ a focus on Art and Social Change and Youth Programming. My on-campus phase is done. I'm off to work on an internship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, dancing (especially Salsa!), foot rubs, dressing other people, laughing, and many, many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! height. I'm 6'3. Some people also notice my smile. I have also been told that I have very expressive eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
+The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane by Kate DiCamillo
+Top 3: West Side Story, Finding Neverland, and Camp
+Musically eclectic, but I can't live w/o Musical Theater
+Two months ago I would have said bacon was my favorite food. Right now its pizza. I also really like granola (kind of weird, huh?!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Musical Theater
2. My friends
3. My family
4. Dance
5. Art
6. Lysol (LOL)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Choreography, dancing and movement making, art for social change, being on stage... more to come.
As of lately, I've been thinking a lot about the connection of language and culture and using my own experiences as a Latino Gay man from the "Hood" to analyze the connection of language and culture in the context of American imperialism, cultural imperialism, capitalism, and colonialism. I also consider all of these wonderful connections in choreography and movement making.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, reading 80,000 pages of text for class. Usually, out having a beer, singing at a musical theater piano bar (I miss you Franca and Marie's Crisis!), and or just hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I admit it, its not private now is it? If you're really interested in finding out the answer to this question, please don't be afraid to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
this profile piqued an interest.